zuloowood.blogg.se

Penny for your thoughts gemineye
Penny for your thoughts gemineye




  1. Penny for your thoughts gemineye update#
  2. Penny for your thoughts gemineye driver#

The main story should then focus on Penny trying various jobs/hobbies and getting kicked out of each one because of her creative insanity and taking things too far. Ideally, Despair should also realize that leaving a trail of bodies is going to draw too much attention, so he should focus on hurting people in other ways, which will make this more plausible. Penny should be the only one aware that this is happening, and should then be secretly investigating the behind Leah's back. But Despair should follow her and continue hurting people that she helps. Leah should convince Penny that continuing to investigate is too dangerous, and they should move to a new town to escape. If you were to offer a penny for my thoughts, I'd love to see this story take a sharp left or right turn somewhere around the end of the current content.

Penny for your thoughts gemineye driver#

If there are some adult scenes in there along the way, fine, but it can't be the main driver of her storyline, because it would be too out of character for her. Penny was never a lover - she was the comic relief - and the story really has to reflect that. Glad to see this new direction of focusing less on adult aspects and more on the story.

Penny for your thoughts gemineye update#

I'm going to have an update shortly regarding alterations in my business model moving forward. I'd like to dedicate the majority of my time to The Rose Garden trilogy so I'll be investing roughly 30% of my time on Penny's game.Īs I grow as an artist and my financial situation improves, I'd like to hire at least one additional hand to help me with various tasks so I can concentrate on writing and rendering. The story is what I want to show you the most so we're going to focus less on the sexual content and more on Penny's journey. This is an exciting new start for Penny's game. It's very minor but if you're a big fan of Penny, you might be interested. But I've also added the first two scenes of Chapter 1 so there is about 10 minutes of new content.

penny for your thoughts gemineye

Mostly I've just removed content from Penny for Your Thoughts and made some minor adjustments. All the links have been updated to the new version of the Prologue. We're no longer going to feature Cassian as a main character so we've removed some content that was intended for that path. meaning your voice.With Penny's game going back into development, we've decided to update the prologue to reflect the changes we're implementing moving forward. I’ve always cared more about the explicitly illicitness Of sexually unadulterated mental connection?Īnd took the time in the moonlight of that nightĪnd while we probably moves in too quickly into some sexual stuff Taking my time to find out everything about you. I’m penetrating every entrance… to your mind. I wanna feel the heartbeat of all your inner rhythmsĪs they lead me toward your warm, wet, waterfalls of feminine thoughts. If you can keep a relationship long enough to be somebody’s wife. While confiding and describing the tough times you’ve had in life I’d rather be naked and exposed, holding you So I can get an oral fix from each orifice

penny for your thoughts gemineye

I want to lick every inch of every crevasse I’m trying to find and define the fibers of which your mind speaks.īy putting a two karat solitaire diamond ON YOUR MIND While they are trying to get deeply imbedded With which most guys have chose to approach you. I’m trying to close the door on that all too familiar freaky foreplay game.

penny for your thoughts gemineye

So these are not your typical, sexual, poetical prose. Getting intimately closer as we approach theĬlimatic altitude of nude, mental, sensational… conversation.īecause I’m trying to get to know everything about you Enjoy!Ĭan I offer you a penny for your thoughts?Īnd one penny for our minds engaged not so sexually. I know he is quite fast, so if anything below is his complete poem. I haven’t heard about him in a while since he was in the Def Jam show. I just love this guy! He is from New York and is amazingly refreshing.






Penny for your thoughts gemineye